+39 335 778 2217 info@astesana-stradadelvino.it

The Executive Committee

The President of Astesana Strada del Vino is Stefano Chiarlo, oenologist, flanked by two vice-presidents: Giuseppe Giordano and Andrea Ghignone, Mayor of Moasca.

The Directors are: Alessandro Borio, Councilor for Agriculture of the Municipality of Costigliole d’Asti Gianmario Cerutti, President of the Moscato Canelli Producers Association and Mauro Damerio, President of the Regional Enoteca of Nizza Monferrato.